Lakeland Bank

Skip to Main Content

Find Locations & ATMs

Branchville

Back to my results »

Hours & Services

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm
Sat
10am - 1pm

Drive-up Hours

Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm
Sat
10am - 1pm

ATM Hours

Hours
24 Hour ATM Machine at Location

Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
President's Day
Monday, February 20
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 16
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9
Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25

Services

  • ATM
  • Lobby
  • Drive-up
  • Night Deposit
  • Coin Machines
  • Safe Deposit Boxes

Branch Information

362 Route 206
Branchville, NJ 07826

Tel
973-948-5115
Fax
973-948-7429

Branch Manager

Al Losco

Al Losco

Vice President/Area Manager

3 Broad Street
Branchville, NJ 07826

Email
Learn More

How To Find Us

Google Map

Get Directions »