Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

Click or Press Enter to Open Menu

Ringwood

Back to my results »

Hours & Services

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours

Mon - Thu
9am - 5pm
Fri
9am - 6pm
Sat
9am - 12pm

ATM Hours

Hours
24 Hour ATM Machine at Location

Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

Services

ATM
Coin Machine
Lobby
Night Deposit
Drive-up
Safe Deposit Boxes

Branch Information

45 Skyline Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Tel
973-962-4400
Fax
973-962-4442

Branch Manager

Rehab Elmoslemany

Rehab Elmoslemany

Vice President/Area Manager

45 Skyline Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456
103 Ringwood Ave.
Wanaque, NJ 07470
1527 Union Valley Rd.
West Milford, NJ 07480

Email
R.Elmoslemany at Lakelandbank dot com
Learn More

How To Find Us

Google Map

Get Directions »