Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

Click or Press Enter to Open Menu

Sparta Town Center

Back to my results »

Our branch hours are modified as follows:

  • Monday - Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Sunday - Closed

To schedule a lobby appointment please call your local branch. Appointments are recommended as we're limiting access to meet social distancing guidelines.

Please visit LakelandBank.com/COVID for the latest updates.


Hours & Services

Lobby Hours

Mon - Thu
8:30am - 5pm
Fri
8:30am - 6pm
Sat
9am - 1pm

Drive-Up Hours

Mon - Thu
8:30am - 5:30pm
Fri
8:30am - 6pm
Sat
9am - 1pm

ATM Hours

Hours
24 Hour ATM Machine at Location

Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

Services

ATM
Coin Machine
Lobby
Night Deposit
Drive-up
Safe Deposit Boxes

Branch Information

7 Town Center Drive
Sparta, NJ 07871

Tel
973-729-4400
Fax
973-729-2226

Branch Manager

Mira Cocozziello

Mira Cocozziello

Branch Manager

7 Town Center Drive
Sparta, NJ 07871

Phone
973-729-4400
Fax
973-729-2226
Email
mcocozziello at lakelandbank dot com
Learn More about Mira Cocozziello

How To Find Us

Google Map

Get Directions »