Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

Click or Press Enter to Open Menu

Morristown South Street

Back to my results »

Our branch hours are modified as follows:

  • Monday - Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Sunday - Closed

To schedule a lobby appointment please call your local branch. Appointments are recommended as we're limiting access to meet social distancing guidelines.

Please visit LakelandBank.com/COVID for the latest updates.


Hours & Services

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm
Sat
9am - 12pm

ATM Hours

Hours
24 Hour ATM Machine at Location

Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

Services

Night Deposit
ATM
Lobby
Safe Deposit Boxes

Branch Information

151 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

Tel
973-889-1000
Fax
973-889-1018

Branch Manager

Kimberly Ryan

Kimberly Ryan

Vice President/Branch Manager

151 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

Email
kryan at lakelandbank dot com
Learn More about Kimberly Ryan

How To Find Us

Google Map

Get Directions »