Skip to Main Content

Click or Press Enter to Open Menu

Hampton

Back to my results »

Hours & Services

Lobby

Mon - Thu
8:30am - 5pm
Fri
8:30am - 6pm
Sat
9am - 2pm

Drive-up Hours

Mon - Fri
8:30am - 6pm
Sat
9am - 2pm
Sun
10am - 1pm

ATM Hours

Hours
24 Hour ATM Machine at Location

Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
President's Day
Monday, February 19
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Veterans Day
Sunday, November 11
Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

Services

  • ATM
  • Lobby
  • Drive-up
  • Coin Machines
  • Safe Deposit Boxes

Branch Information

11 Hampton House Road
Newton, NJ 07860

Tel
973-300-3300
Fax
973-300-4991

Branch Manager

James Konzel

James Konzel

Vice President/Branch Manager

11 Hampton House Rd
Newton, NJ 07860

Email
Learn More

How To Find Us

Get Directions »