Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content

Click or Press Enter to Open Menu

Nutley

Back to my results »

Hours & Services

Lobby Hours

Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm
Sat
9am - 12pm

Drive-Up Hours

Mon - Thu
8:30am - 5pm
Fri
8:30am - 6pm
Sat
9am - 12pm

Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25

Services

ATM
Coin Machine
Lobby
Night Deposit
Drive-up
Safe Deposit Boxes

Branch Information

356 Franklin Ave
Nutley, NJ 07110

Tel
973-562-0032

Branch Manager

Dina Templeton

Dina Templeton

Vice President

356 Franklin Ave
Nutley, NJ 07110

Email
Gtempleton at lakelandbank dot com
Learn More

How To Find Us

Google Map

Get Directions »